top of page

Staff Directory

Contractor Sales Team

Pukall Lumber is committed to providing outstanding service and quality products. Our professional, experienced and friendly staff are here to help answer your questions and assist you with quality building materials for your project.

CONTRACTOR SALES TEAM

Jon Jantzen

Contractor Sales Manager

715-358-1625

jjantzen@pukall-lumber.com

Jake Long

Contractor Sales Representative

715-358-1613

jlong@pukall-lumber.com

Shane Nelson

Contractor Sales Representative

715-358-1635

snelson@pukall-lumber.com

Kevin O’Connell

Contractor Sales Representative

715-892-2865

koconnell@pukall-lumber.com

Tim Helgren

Contractor Sales Representative

715-358-1603

thelgren@pukall-lumber.com

Nick Merckx

Contractor Sales Representative

715-358-1626

nmerckx@pukall-lumber.com

Dwayne Ehrhardt

Contractor Sales Representative

715-439-4741

dwayne@pukall-lumber.com

Contractor Sales Support

Ashley Auestad

Contractor Sales Support

715-358-1629

aauestad@pukall-lumber.com

Connie Vedder

Contractor Sales Support

715-358-1618

cvedder@pukall-lumber.com

Billie Rae Thoma

Contractor Sales Support

715-358-1609

bthoma@pukall-lumber.com

Retail Customer Sales

RETAIL CUSTOMER SALES

Arbor Vitae - Retail Sales

Arbor Vitae     715-356-3252

Shane Schwingle

Retail Operations Manager

715-358-1620

sschwingle@pukall-lumber.com

Cole Chapman

Retail Sales

715-358-1614

cchapman@pukall-lumber.com

Andrew Walter

Retail Sales

715-358-1635

awalter@pukall-lumber.com

Kevin Chadwick

Retail Sales

715-358-1637

kchadwick@pukall-lumber.com

Rick Umhoefer

Retail Sales

715-356-3252

rumhoefer@pukall-lumber.com

Manitowish Waters     715-543-2020

Manitowish Waters - Retail Sales

Minocqua     715-439-4230

Minocqua - Retail Sales

Eileen Wahlgren

Branch Manager

715-439-4737

ewahlgren@pukall-lumber.com

Jason Thompson

Retail Sales 

715-439-4738

jthompson@pukall-lumber.com

Kristie Radtke

Retail Sales

715-439-4739

kradtke@pukall-lumber.com

U-Haul Desk

 

715-439-4740

 

Cabinetry Design & Sales

CABINETRY DESIGN & SALES

Holly Hanson (In Manitowish Waters)

Cabinetry Designer

715-358-1607

holly@pukall-lumber.com

Barbara Baker

Cabinetry Sales Support

715-358-1605

bbaker@pukall-lumber.com

Beverly Bishop (in Woodruff)

Cabinetry Designer

715-358-1602

bbishop@pukall-lumber.com

Window & Door Sales

WINDOW & DOOR SALES

Bruce Van Epps

Millwork Sales

715-358-1601

bvanepps@pukall-lumber.com

Craig Hatch

Millwork Sales

715-358-1631

chatch@pukall-lumber.com

Lumber Wholesale Sales

LUMBER WHOLESALE SALES

Rick Wilson

President & CEO

715-358-1632

rwilson@pukall-lumber.com

Amy Kiernan

Wholesale Sales / Dispatch

715-358-1622

akiernan@pukall-lumber.com

Building Materials Purchasing

BUILDING MATERIALS PURCHASING

Nick Wick

Purchasing Supervisor 

715-358-1624

nwick@pukall-lumber.com

Ryan Valeria

Purchasing Specialist

715-358-1630

rvaleria@pukall-lumber.com

Log Purchasing

LOG PURCHASING

Gene Steines

Log Yard Operator

715-614-0489

gene@pukall-lumber.com

Administration

ADMINISTRATION

Diana Steinberger

CFO / Human Resources

715-358-1623

dianas@pukall-lumber.com

Sheri Van Epps

 Accounts Payable

715-358-1604

svanepps@pukall-lumber.com

Jessica Puerzer

Accounting Manager / Credit & Collections

715-358-1634

jessicap@pukall-lumber.com

Robin Izydorek

Accounting Associate

715-356-3252 Ext. 2253

rizydorek@pukall-lumber.com

bottom of page